Here and There Chjimes

A new gem that me and the bestie chanced upon while searching for a place to chill after dinner at Hogs Breath at Chjimes.

Those who know me will know that once I love a place, I will want to keep heading back. Here and There at Chjimes is one of the places that deserves repeated patronage.

My second visit was with the fatty for our second anniversary advanced dinner.

image

image

I actually only ordered one glass of white wine, but they keyed in the wrong order and I was most gleeful when they gave the second glass to us on the house. Take note I love wines and Kris doesn’t. Teehee! Love places that value customer service…

Recommended:

Foie Gras and Wagyu Kushiyaki, a gorgeous piece of work that was an absolute delight.

image

Oysters which literally melted off in my mouth… I love anything oysters and this… I’m pretty much having an intense craving for it now!

image

Chicken skin Kushiyaki

image

Squid ink curry rice, this take on fusion was very refreshing.

image

image

My handsome date, thank you for always giving in to my nonsense and for loving me in a way no one has ever did.

Happy belated 2nd anniversary to us!
So glad I found this place that provides such an awesome ambience and with great food so reasonably priced!

image

Here and There
30 Victoria Street,
Singapore 187996

Leave a comment